From Kirsten & Yeates Family

Happy Birthday to one of the kindest people I’ve ever met! There’s brilliance, and creativity behind all of your affable humility. What you are able to do every day for those around you continues to inspire me. I miss working with you Brian!

I hope this year you can celebrate the amazing wife you have (she’s awesome and probably the best mom I’ve ever met, and yet somehow she isn’t out of your league). I hope your birthday can be celebrated with cake and family time and some small blessings of good news with Asher’s health and Addison’s fun personality.

We feel far away but are always thinking of you and your amazing family and just last week we went to visit a friend at the hospital- Alison was thrilled which seemed odd and then beamed and said “will we see baby Asher?” I told her, luckily, no, Asher is at home with mommy and daddy 🙂

Leave a comment