From Cody

So Brian.

Once again someone near and dear to us has asked me to talk about you,once again I do not know were to start I was thinking  most people use there birthday to  for reflecting I could  talk about how tumultuous your year has been, but I am sure being that you were there for all of it you know what happened  I doubt I could say anything that has not been said already. I am reminded   of your ability to with stand all manners of  craziness and some how still be able to show compassion though all of it . proven not only from the events of this year but from that  brief time time we lived together  and its something I have always admired about you and I would hope you know this by now …..

You know what  to hell with the past you know were you been and we have talked about it to death .

I guess what to do is give you a odd bit of advice  when you read this you should stop and take a moment of your birthday and consider all of the things   yet to come some them will be hard some of them will be the result of things you might not of even considered before  but I promise  most of it will be very very good   take this moment   get excited for what comes next and take a deep breath.

Your comrade

Cody
P.S: There might be sentence or two missing but this is the first time I have finished something I started writing.

Leave a comment